"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battle Beast Posts "Steel" Video Trailer

Finnish traditional metal band Battle Beast posted a new video trailer for the debut LP "Steel." The album, originally self-released, will be re-issued worldwide through Nuclear Blast on January 27, 2012. The album can be heard streaming in its entirety at this location.

The track listing for "Steel" is as follows:

1. Enter the Metal World
2. Armageddon Clan
3. The Band of the Hawk
4. Justice And Metal
5. Steel
6. Die-Hard Warrior
7. Cyberspace
8. Show Me How To Die
9. Savage And Saint
10. Iron Hand
11. Victory

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battle Beast Posts 'Steel' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.