"some music was meant to stay underground..."

RAM Streaming New LP "Death" In Its Entirety

Swedish traditional metal band RAM is streaming the forthcoming release "Death" exclusively through Terrorizer Magazine at this location. The album is due out on January 27, 2011 (G/A/S), January 30, 2011 (Rest of Europe) and January 21, 2011 (North America) through Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for "Death" is as follows:

1. Death...
2. ...Comes From The Mouth Beyond
3. I Am The End
4. Release Me
5. Defiant
6. Frozen
7. Under The Scythe
8. Hypnos
9. Flame Of The Tyrants
10. 1 7 7 1

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "RAM Streaming New LP 'Death'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.