"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pandemonium To Release Fourth Album "Misanthropy"

Poland's Pandemonium will be releasing the band's fourth album "Misanthropy" on March 10th, 2012 via Pagan Records. The album features Androniki Skoula (Chaostar) on vocals, who formerly worked with Septic Flesh and Rotting Christ. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Black Forest
2. God Delusion
3. Necro Judas
4. Stones Are Eternal
5. Avant - Garde Underground
6. Everlasting Opposition
7. Only the Dead Will See the End of War
8. Misanthropy

You can also check out the song "Stones Are Eternal" in the YouTube player available below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pandemonium To Release Fourth Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.