"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Feral Depravity Streaming Entire "Defiler Of Innocence" Album

Feral Depravity has issued the following announcement about posting the "Defiler of Innocence" album online: "You can now download our entire album for FREE. There is an option to pay if you are interested, but either way all the songs are available for free download!"

The songs can be heard through the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Cumming
2. Sperm Of Fury
3. Mandible Demolition
4. Menudo De Humano
5. Defiler Of Innocence
6. The Beer Song
7. Don't Take A Leak On The Electric Fence
8. Turd Baby

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Feral Depravity Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.