"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gross Grolland Releases Debut Album

Formed in Kyrgan City, Russia in 1995 - Gross Grolland has finally issued it's debut album. Having issued a demo in 1999, the band went on hiatus until a new line-up was announced in 2005. Finally, Gross Grolland has put out it's debut album "What Doesn't Kill Me Makes a Big Mistake" on Metal Scrap records in January. The ten track album also has an official video for the track "Friendship," which follows below the tracklisting and cover art of the album. Check out MySpace to hear more Gross Grolland music.

1. Kamikaze
2. Under Gunpoint
3. Die
4. Bye
5. It
6. Voices
7. 648
8. Policeman Tropillo
9. Friday
10. Friendship

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Gross Grolland Releases Debut"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Petrovich45 writes:

Cool album

# Jan 24, 2012 @ 5:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.