"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crusher Releasing Debut Album

Ukranian thrash metal band Crusher, formerly known as Stormrider, will be releasing it's debut full-length album "Endless Torment" in January on Total Metal records (a division of Metal Scrap records). Formerly a quartet, the band decided to continue as a trio after founding guitarist Alexander Kumeyko left the band. Crusher released it's EP "Politishit" in 2010, and filmed a video for the single "S(k)atanic Ride" the following year, which is a track the band is including on the new album. Below is the tracklisting and cover art of "Endless Torment," with the official video following after the jump. Head over to MySpace to hear more music from Crusher.

1. Intro
2. On the Needle
3. Den of Iniquity
4. Politishit
5. Endless Torment
6. S(k)atanic Ride
7. Jesus Saves
8. Living for...
9. Thrasher In Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Crusher Releasing Debut"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ThrasherUNLIMITED writes:

This sounds awesome, defo buying it.

Look at my thrash lists and 2012 ratings (coming soon) TheArtistBox

# Jan 29, 2012 @ 9:30 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.