"some music was meant to stay underground..."

United Mind Club Releases Debut Album

Russian industrial metal band United Mind Club, who already has "The Last Performance" EP to it's credit, will be releasing a debut full-length album titled "World Blood History" in January 2012. The album will be issued on the Ukranian label Metal Scrap records. United Mind Club has played in the Ukraine and in Belarus and shared the stage with such acts as Grave, Sadist and Cryptopsy. The tracklisting and cover art of the album follow below, and to screen tracks from the new album head on over to MySpace.

1. When You Were Still Alive 01:54
2. B.B.B.P. 04:05
3. Dreams of Luther 04:48
4. Jaguar 05:31
5. It's Just Bleeding 04:31
6. Interview With the Beast 03:40
7. For Nobody but Me 04:24
8. World Blood of History 05:41

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "United Mind Club Releases Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.