"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arcane Grail Streaming Ashen Light Cover Song Online

Arcane Grail has posted an Ashen Light cover song online, which can be heard below. The band commented on the track:

"Check out another song from our new EP 'Tribute to the Past,' which released on my label Grailight Productions. This is the cover song from the debut album of Russian pagan black metal legend Ashen Light."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude in E Minor
2. Cemetery of the Lost Souls
3. Goetia
4. Dogs of God
5. Sacred Gift of Love
6. Farewell, Norfolk! (Aria cover)
7. Ros (Ashen Light cover)
8. Love You to Death (Type O Negative cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arcane Grail Streaming Ashen Light Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.