"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enshadowed Signs With Pulverised Records For Release Of "Magic Chaos Psychedelia"

Pulverised Records has issued the following announcement about inking a deal with Enshadowed:

"Pulverised Records is pleased to announce the addition of Greek misanthropic black metallers Enshadowed to their expanding roster of brutality.

"The band will release their third full-length, Magic Chaos Psychedelia, later this year. The ultimate combination of orthodox black metal with nihilistic death metal, Magic Chaos Psychedelia was engineered by Septicflesh’s Fotis Benardo and offers up a sonic headfuck of chaos, ritualism and paranoia."

The "Magic Chaos Psychedelia" track listing is as follows:

1. Stary Throne Of It
2. Is Venit Ex Abyssus
3. Black Holes, Death Planets
4. The Scenario
5. Surrealistic Shade Of Color Black
6. Dethroned
7. Inner Psy-Trip
8. The Dual Hypostasis Of Nihil
9. Magic Chaos Psychedelia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enshadowed Signs With Pulverised Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.