"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Borknagar Unveils Artwork And Track List For "Urd"

Norwegian progressive/folk/black metal act Borknagar unveiled the album art and track listing for the forthcoming LP "Urd." The album is the band's ninth studio release and will scheduled to drop on March 26th, 2012 (EU) and March 27th, 2012 (North America) through Century Media Records.

The track listing for "Urd" is as follows:

1. Epochalypse
2. Roots
3. The Beauty of Dead Cities
4. The Earthling
5. The Plains of Memories
6. Mount Regency
7. Frostrite
8. The Winter Eclipse
9. In A Deeper World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Borknagar Unveils Artwork For 'Urd'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.