"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stigmhate Reveals New Album "The Sun Collapse" Release Date

Black metallers Stigmhate are going to release their new album "The Sun Collapse" on Bakerteam Records. Stigmhate commented on the release:

"The band is well known in the underground scene for its Swedish influenced type of black metal with a more obscure and oppressive attitude and with this third release forges nine brand new tracks into an apocalyptic tale about the end of human existence."

The new album "The Sun Collapse" was recorded and mixed between Outer Sound Studios and Destroyed Studios by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) and mastered at Hertz Studios, Poland. The album will be released March 26th, 2012 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Throne of the Eternal Flame
2. Charon
3. Gathered Isolation
4. Sinless Progeny
5. Architects of Fate
6. Plenary Repulsion
7. In the Last Wake
8. Sun Collapse
9. Luce

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stigmhate Reveals New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.