"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Secrets Of The Moon Announces "Seven Bells" Album Release

Secrets of the Moon has announced the "Seven Bells" album is due out on March 16th, 2012 via Lupus Lounge / Prophecy Productions. The track listing is as follows:

1. Seven bells
2. Blood into wine
3. Goathead
4. Stillborn icon
5. Worship
6. The three beggars (satans church)
7. Nyx

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Secrets Of The Moon Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.