"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aborted's Sven De Caluwe To Host Fan Chat Today

Belgian goremasters Aborted will be releasing their most lethal record to date, "Global Flatline," on January 23rd in Europe and January 24th in North America.

In anticipation of this impending onslaught of death metal, front-man Sven De Caluwe will be taking part in a Yowie fan chat today (Tuesday, January 17th) at 2PM PST/5PM EST/11PM CET-- so get your questions ready! The chat will begin soon here.

Aborted also recently released a music video for the track "The Origin Of Disease," which can be viewed here.

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by the renowned Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, PESTILENCE, HATESPHERE) at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark, "Global Flatline" features several guest vocalists, including Trevor Strnad (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER), Julien Truchan (BENIGHTED), Jason Netherton (MISERY INDEX), and Keiijo Niinima (ROTTEN SOUND).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Aborted To Host Fan Chat Today"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.