"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sphere To Release New Album "Homo Hereticus"

Polish death metal band Sphere is going to release its second album "Homo Hereticus" on the 10th of February this year. The album, limited to 666 copies, will be unleashed upon mankind by Masterful Records.

"Homo Hereticus" was recorded in ZED Studio by Tomek 'Zed' Zalewski in summer 2010. You can check out the title track in the player available below. The track listing is as follows:

01. Forever Sworn to Blasphemy
02. Godless Profanity
03. Third Scent Carcass
04. Sadistfucktion
05. Homo Hereticus
06. Holistic Paralysis
07. Psalm to the Dark One
08. Grave's Cold Darkness
09. Vengeance's Core
10. Devils' Reunion
11. Beyond Madness of Gods
12. War

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sphere To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.