"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rising Streaming Entire "To Solemn Ash" Album Online

Rising is currently streaming the band's entire "To Solemn Ash" online via The Obelisk. Click here to check out the album. Rising also commented:

"Our debut album 'To Solemn Ash' is out in North America today via Exile on Mainstream/E1 Distribution. To celebrate the release, the album is now streaming in its entirety on the great stoner and metal blog The Obelisk. A little word from Henrik on the release and stream as quoted on the site: 'Hello every one! We are Rising, a heavy metal three-piece from Denmark. Back in October, we released our debut album To Solemn Ash in Europe via Exile On Mainstream. Now the time has come to make it available to the States. We are super excited about our album being released on another continent and hope to follow up with a tour one day. You can stream the entire album right here on The Obelisk. Enjoy and stay heavy on the heavy!'

"The album will be available as 4-panel digifile CD and download. Vinyl enthusiasts can order the LP (180 grams vinyl, gatefold) through Exile on Mainstream’s web shop for the humble price 15 € (appr. 19$) including worldwide shipping."

The "To Solemn Ash" track listing is as follows:

1. Mausoleum
2. Sea of Basalt
3. The Vault
4. Cohorts Rise
5. Hunter’s Crown
6. Through the Eyes of Catalysis
7. Under Callous Wings
8. Passage
9. Heir to the Flames
10. Seven Riders

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rising Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.