"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hamerex Pushes Back "Rites Of Passage" Album Release

Hamerex has checked in with the following announcement about delaying the release of the "Rites of Passage" album:

"Unfortunately the album is delayed yet again this time through a decision of Casket Music and now Rites Of Passage will be released on Monday 20th February. We do apologize again for the delay of the album it's beyond our control. In other news the band are getting back to rehearsals at the end of the month and the brand news website will also be coming towards the end of the month or early February."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Aftershocks Of Death
2. The Headless Horseman
3. Stalker
4. Hypnotise
5. The Lycan
6. Rites Of Passage
7. Army Of Darkness
8. To The End
9. The Gates Of Hades
10. Waste Away

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hamerex Pushes Back Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.