"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Cannibal Corpse Streaming New Track "Demented Aggression"

U.S. death metal band Cannibal Corpse is streaming the new track "Demented Aggression" from the forthcoming LP "Torture." The track can be heard at this location through Metal Blade Records. The album is scheduled for release on March 13, 2012.

The track listing for "Demented Aggression" is as follows:

1. Demented Aggression
2. Sarcophagic Frenzy
3. Scourge of Iron
4. Encased in Concrete
5. As Deep As the Knife Will Go
6. Intestinal Crank
7. Followed Home Then Killed
8. The Strangulation Chair
9. Caged…Contorted
10. Crucifier Avenged
11. Rabid
12. Torn Through

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cannibal Corpse Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.