"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soulfallen Posts New Music Video For "Scars Aligned"

Finnish melodic death metal band Soulfallen posted a new music video for the song "Scars Aligned." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "The Promise of Hell," which will be released on January 18, 2012 through the band's own label Grave New Music.

The track listing for "The Promise of Hell" is as follows:

1. The Birth of Newfound Death
2. Questions and Answers
3. Ghosts
4. Scars Aligned
5. The Silence of the Storm
6. Cold Beneath the Sun
7. Dead and Dying
8. Bring Me My Demons
9. At The Heart of Dying

Check out "Scars Aligned" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Soulfallen Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. WeitteeFaussy writes:

Здравствуйте ! Меня трогает тема:
Нужна помощь по изобретение лазера, убрать растяжки лазером стоимость, медицинский центр лазер ? Наш сайт поможет вам в этом.
Одинаковый правильно понять это?

# Jan 26, 2012 @ 5:58 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.