"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tripod Releases New Album Teaser

Norwegian stoner band Tripod has just released it's new second album "Four Coins" via Trondercore Records. Tripod had begun recording this album in 2010, and now it is being released with indie distribution. "Four Coins" is the follow-up to 2008's "Nevermind This Black Album." You may stream a few songs from that earlier release over on Tripod's Facebook bandpage. Below is the tracklisting of "Four Coins," with the teaser following after the jump.

1. Go Away
2. Migraine
3. Down
4. Waiting
5. Shiny Happy Junkies
6. Stripes
7. Jack And Blood
8. Unwind
9. Parasite
10. Whatever

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tripod Releases Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.