"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pharaoh Set To Release Fourth LP "Bury The Light"

Philadelphia based power metal band Pharaoh has finalized a new deal with Cruz Del Sur Music and is set to release the band's fourth LP "Bury the Light" on February 24, 2012. The album is the follow up to the 2008 release "Be Gone."

The track listing for "Bury the Light" is as follows:

1. Leave Me Here to Dream
2. The Wolves
3. Castles in the Sky
4. The Year of the Blizzard
5. The Spider's Thread
6. Cry
7. Graveyard of Empires
8. Burn With Me
9. In Your Hands

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Pharaoh Set To Release Fourth Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

I can't wait to hear their new epic.

# Jan 15, 2012 @ 5:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.