"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chaos Inception Streaming New Song "Phalanx (The Tip Of The Spear)"

Huntsville, Alabama death metal band Chaos Inception is streaming the new track "Phalanx (The Tip of the Spear)" from the band's forthcoming, yet untitled, sophomore release through Brutalized Records in 2012.

The tentative track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Abrogation
2. Phalanx (The Tip of the Spear)
3. Lunatic Necromancy
4. Pazuzu Eternal
5. Hammer of Infidel
6. Black Blood Vortex
7. Ancient Ways Prevail
8. Exterminatti
9. Scald Command

Check out "Phalanx (The Tip of the Spear)" here:


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chaos Inception Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.