"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synaptical Glitch Posts New EP "Multi-None" Online For Streaming/Download

Synaptical Glitch has posted a new EP online both for streaming and free download. Check out the tracks from "Multi-None" via the player below or at Bandcamp. The "Multi-None" track listing is as follows:

1. Amorphous
2. Eclipse
3. Structured Chaos
4. The Omnidirectional
5. Eradicated

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synaptical Glitch Posts New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.