"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Flames To Re-Release Old Albums, New CD Info

Photo of In Flames

Band Photo: In Flames (?)

Sweden's IN FLAMES will have their "Lunar Strain" debut (1994) and follow-up EP, "Subterranean" (1995), re-released through Regain Records on February 29. Both CDs have been digitally remastered and include a number of bonus tracks.

"Lunar Strain" reissue track listing:

01. Behind Space
02. Lunar Strain
03. Starforsaken
04. Dreamscape
05. Everlost (Part I)
06. Everlost (Part II)
07. Hårgalåten
08. In Flames
09. Upon an Oaken Throne
10. Clad in Shadows
11. In Flames (demo version)
12. Upon an Oaken Throne (demo version)
13. Acoustic Piece (unreleased)
14. Clad in Shadows (demo version)

"Subterranean" reissue track listing:

01. Stand Ablaze
02. Everdying
03. Subterranean
04. Timeless
05. Biosphere
06. Dead Eternity (feat. Jocke Gothberg)
07. The Inborn Lifeless (feat. Jocke Gothberg)
08. Murders in the Rue Morgue (IRON MAIDEN cover)
09. Eye of the Beholder (METALLICA cover)

IN FLAMES' new album, "Soundtrack To Your Escape", is due in North America on April 6 through Nuclear Blast Records. The CD will arrive in Europe one week earlier (March 29).

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Flames To Re-Release Old Albums, New CD Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.