"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Silesia Inferior Posts "Zima Preludium Ognia" Video Clip

Poland's Silesia Inferior has posted a video clip online for the song "Zima Preludium Ognia," which can be viewed below. "Zima Preludium Ognia" is taken off the band's "Lot Walkirii" release. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lot Walkirii
2. Zima Preludium Ognia
3. Kult Nocy IV
4. Pogrom Klamstw
5. VII
6. Koniec

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silesia Inferior Posts 'Zima Preludium Ognia' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.