"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battle Beast Streaming Entire "Steel" LP

Finnish traditional metal band Battle Beast is streaming the band's entire debut album "Steel" at this location. The album will be re-issued worldwide through Nuclear Blast on January 27, 2012.

The track listing for "Steel" is as follows:

1. Enter the Metal World
2. Armageddon Clan
3. The Band of the Hawk
4. Justice And Metal
5. Steel
6. Die-Hard Warrior
7. Cyberspace
8. Show Me How To Die
9. Savage And Saint
10. Iron Hand
11. Victory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battle Beast Streaming Entire Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.