"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Joy To Reissue "Order To Die" EP

Newly formed Halifax based label Spread the Metal Records has just announced its first official release. On January 20th, 2012 the label will be reissuing the “Order to Die” EP by France’s Fallen Joy, which was originally self-released by the band in France.

"The culmination of many months of planning will result in the North American release of the Fallen Joy EP, Order to Die,” commented label president Matt Day. “Spread the Metal acknowledges the exceptional musicianship and professional attitude of one of the first signed acts on the label, and we appreciate them taking a chance with us as we have taken a chance with them. The future is bright for Fallen Joy, and Spread the Metal will throw our support behind them in every way."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Morituri Te Salutant
2. Order to Die
3. Hoisting the Black Flag
4. Seeds of Tyranny
5. Voyage Au Bout De La Nuit

Click here for a free download of the song "Seeds of Tyranny," or listen to more music from Fallen Joy via Facebook.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Joy To Reissue EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.