"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eths Pushes Back "III" Album Release Date

French metallers Eths' third album, aptly entitled "III," is now fully ready. It was mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd and mastered by Peter In De Betou.

Due to manufacturing issues, the release date of "III" has been postponed to April 6th (North American date to be announced later). "III" will be available in several editions, including a deluxe box set with bonus disc.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Voragine
2. Harmaguedon
3. Adonaï
4. Gravis Venter
5. Inanis Venter
6. Sidus
7. Proserpina
8. Hercolubus
9. Praedator
10. Anatemnein

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eths Pushes Back Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.