"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terrorizer Streaming New Song "Subterfuge"

U.S. grindcore/death metal band Terrorizer is streaming the new track "Subterfuge" from the forthcoming LP "Hordes Of Zombies." The album is the first in six years for the band and the new LP will drop on February 24, 2012 through Season of Mist Records.

The track listing for "Hordes of Zombies" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Hordes of Zombies
3. Ignorance and Apathy
4. Subterfuge
5. Evolving Era
6. Radiation Syndrome
7. Flesh to Dust
8. Generation Chaos
9. Broken Mirrors
10. Prospect of Oblivion
11. Malevolent Ghosts
12. Forward to Annihilation
13. State of Mind
14. A Dying Breed

Check out "Subterfuge" here:

TERRORIZER - Subterfuge by Season of Mist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terrorizer Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.