"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Splattered Entrails Streaming New EP Online

New York's Splattered Entrails has posted a new seven track, self-titled EP online for streaming. Listen to the tracks in the player below or via Bandcamp. The EP's songs were recorded directly after the recording sessions for the "Nauseate" album were completed, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Vanity of Perversion
2. Magnum Rivet
3. Onslaught of Warfare
4. Screams of Distant Terror
5. Arcadia
6. Incessant Torture
7. Subject Delta

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Splattered Entrails Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.