"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Riotgod Streaming New Song "Crossfade" Online

Riotgod's sophomore album "Invisible Empire" will be released in a little over three weeks via Metalville Records, and te album is available for pre-order here. Gun Shy Assassin is now hosting an exclusive stream of the track "Crossfade." Check out the song at this location.

"Invisible Empire" will be released on January 31st in North America through Metalville Records. The "Invisible Empire" track listing is as follows:

1. Breed
2. Fool
3. Crossfade
4. Slow Death
5. Firebrand
6. Gas Station Roses
7. Tomorrow`s Today
8. Saving It Up
9. Loosily Bound
10. Lost
11. Hollow Mirror
12. Rebirth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Riotgod Streaming New Song 'Crossfade'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Bill Goodman writes:

You can hear "Tomorrow's Today" Here: http://thesodashop.wordpress.com/2011/11/24/review-riotgod-invisible-empire/

# Jan 11, 2012 @ 9:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.