"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Effloresce To Release Debut LP "Coma Ghosts"

German progressive metal act Effloresce is set to release its debut full length LP "Coma Ghosts" on February 10, 2012. A label for the release has not yet been announced. The band release the EP "Shades of Fate" (which you can hear in its entirety in the player below).

The track list for "Coma Ghosts" is as follows:

1. Crib (8:12)
2. Spectre Pt. 1: Zorya´s Dawn (10:34)
3. Pavement Canvas (8:58)
4. Undercoat (2:54)
5. Swimming through deserts (7:11)
6. Shuteye Wanderer (16:31)

For a sample of Effloresce's music, check out the "Shades of Fate" EP here:


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Effloresce To Release Debut Full Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.