"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Sisters Of Sleep Releasing Split 12", Appearing At A389 Bash

A389 recording artists Seven Sisters of Sleep and Children Of God have put out a split 12" consisting of three songs apiece. Seven Sisters Of Sleep will be showcasing it's hardcore sludge sound at the A389 Recordings VIII Anniversary Bash on Saturday, January 21st at the Sonar Compound in Baltimore. Headlining the fest will be Eyehategod, Integrity and Gehenna. Get more information on that show by going here. Also on the roster will be A389 recording artist Junior Bruce, whose latest single "Deceiver" can be heard here. Check out one of Seven Sisters Of Sleep's songs from the 12", the track "Almighty Black Talons."


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Sisters Of Sleep Releasing Split 12'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.