"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sacrificed Reveals "III" Track Listing

Roxx Productions has issued the following announcement about revealing the track listing for melodic/power metal act The Sacrificed's new album "III:"

"We are very excited to announce the release is near completion and it sounds amazing! For the first time here is the entire track listing for ‘III.' All of those who have already pre-ordered will be receiving an exclusive download of the entire album this week!

"In addition anyone that pre-orders the new CD from this day forward will also receive a download link of the whole album! Get ready 2012 is going to be an amazing year for fans of The Sacrificed as ‘III’ has finally arrived!

1. The World is Changing (Intro)
2. Falling
3. Ark of the Covenant
4. The Nephilim Agenda
5. Time’s Up
6. Words on the Gin
7. Behold the Power of God
8. Regeneration
9. Offended
10. Before the storm
11. 24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sacrificed Reveals 'III' Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.