"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrosis Announces New Band Lineup

Chilean thrash metal band Necrosis has announced a new line up for this year 2012. The band will be returning to touring and finishing working on new material to be released in early 2013.

Also this year Necrosis will be launching a historic re-release of a classic album to be announced in the following months. The band's latest album "Reborn" was released in 2009 following "Enslaved to the Machine" in 2003 and previously "The Search" in 1987.

The new line up of NECROSIS is as follows:

Pablo Garriga : Vocals
Sergio Aravena: Guitars
Juan Pablo "Hueso" Vallejos: Bass
Andy Nacrur : Drums/Backing Vocals

You can listen to the album "Reborn" entirely here, and the music video for the song "Hidden Enemy" can be found at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrosis Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.