"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Moor Set To Release Self-Titled Debut EP

Italian progressive metal band The Moor will release its self-titled debut EP digitally through Lion Music on January 27, 2012. The band features vocalist/guitarist Enrico Longhin and guitarist Davide Carraro, both ex-members of Bleed In Vain. A full length release is expected through Lion in the latter half of 2012.

The track listing for "The Moor" is as follows:

1. Covered
2. Before Abigail
3. Antikythera
4. Venice
5. The Road

Check out "Venice" streaming here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Moor Set To Release Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.