"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pandaemonium To Release First New LP In Seven Years

Italian power metal band Pandaemonium will release its first LP in seven years, entitled "The Last Prayer." The album is scheduled for release on January 27, 2011 through IceWarrior Records. Th album marks the long awaited follow up to the 2005 release "Return to Reality." Pandaemonium features Skylark drummer Federico Ria.

The track listing for "The Last Prayer" is as follows:

1. Alone In The Dark
2. Two Spirits One Heart
3. Through The Wind
4. Holy Voice
5. Tower Of Fears
6. The White Voice
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Today
9. Braveheart
10. Epitaph
11. Until The End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pandaemonium To Release New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.