"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ex-Fates Warning Drummer Zimmerman's Enemy Remains To Release Debut LP

Ex-Fates Warning drummer Steve Zimmerman will release the debut of his new band Enemy Remains on April 30, 2012 through iTunes. The album, entitled "Two Faces, Two Minds," is a collaboration of Zimmerman and Molten Lore guitarist Tommy Blardo.

The band is streaming music in its official Reverbnation Page, which can also be heard in the player below.

The track listing for "Two Faces, Two Minds" is as follows:

1. Remember Tomorrow
2. Live For Today
3. Upside Down
4. Never Forget
5. Breathe Again
6. Fallen
7. Seasons
8. Buried
9. Holdin' On
10. Drift Away
11. The Blame


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enemy Remains To Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.