"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bent Sea Streaming New Music

Bent Sea, the grindcore project featuring Devin Townsend, Sven De Caluwe of Aborted and Dirk Verbeuren from Soilwork, is streaming two new songs on it's website. The two tracks, "A Common Affliction" and "Noistalgia," are part of the eleven-song debut EP Bent Sea has available on the website. It should be released via Tankcrimes Records in early 2012. Here is an upload of the song "Noistalgia."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bent Sea Streaming Two Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.