"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aathma Streaming "The Call of Shiva" Album Online

After previously posting the new song "Valley of Doom" online, Madrid's Aathma has now posted an entire earlier album online for streaming. Check out the tracks from "The Call of Shiva" in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. A thousand nails
2. Oaks
3. Snowdream
4. The end of the snake
5. Voice
6. Shivá the destroyer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aathma Streaming 'The Call of Shiva' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.