"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gyrdleah Finishes Mini-Album "Passage Into The Night"

Gyrdleah has issued the following announcement about finishing the "Passage Into the Night" recordings and streaming samples online:


"Gyrdleah is proud to announce the new studio debut mini album 'Passage Into The Night'. Listen to the sample tracks NOW!!!

"This month also see's the launch of the official website so Gyrdleah will no longer conform to the disciplines of social network sites. Visit now for all information and latest news including details of the recent recording."

The "Passage Into the Night" track listing is as follows:

1. Living Sin Made Flesh (Intro)
2. Forest Of Lurid Dreams
3. Feast For Death
4. Desolate Solitude
5. Bloodstained Honour
6. The Lunar Circle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gyrdleah Finishes Mini-Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.