"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Immortal Empire Comments On Upcoming Album And EP Releases

U.K. act Immortal Empire has issued the following announcement about upcoming releases:

"This new CD 'Within the Sign of a Bestial Moon' features a selection of unreleased alternate versions of Immortal Empire tracks. Also for 2012 an new E.P. will be available this spring. Keep an eye out for all of this and live shows across the UK."

The "Within the Sign of a Bestial Moon" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Enslaved (Within the Sign of a Bestial Moon)
3. From the Doctrine to Evil Encarnate
4. Nocturne for the Pale King
5. While Carpathia Slept
6. Nocturnal (Cursed Rites)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immortal Empire Comments On New Releases"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.