"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ribozyme Reveals New Album "Presenting The Problem" Details

Norway's Ribozyme has announced the band's new album will be titled "Presenting the Problem," and the release will have the following track listing:

1. Presenting the Problem
2. Lending a Fever
3. Leverage
4. Over The Galvanized
5. Caskets
6. Downside Advantage
7. Scale of Values
8. Rewatched
9. Paid in Graves
10. The Bricks Went Flying

"Presenting the Problem" will see release via Indie Recordings on February 10th in Europe and February 14th in North America. The label commented on the release:

"A continuous effort to evolve and congeal true identity has led Ribozyme to be compared to numerous giants of their genre; from Tool to Filter, from Nine Inch Nails to Sigur Rôs, although the distance to the above has never been greater. Ribozyme is truly a nation of its own, as evident by their fifth album: Presenting the Problem.

"Presenting the Problem is a modern rock/metal crossover featuring top of the line songwriting, all in a massive sonic experience, featuring guest appearances by world-renowned artists like Jørgen Munkeby of Shining and Fredrik Saroea of Datarock, in a 40 minute long standard-defining example of explosive intensity and musical macro vision with surgical precision."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ribozyme Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.