"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rizon To Release Third Album "Masquerade"

Swiss melodic metal band Rizon are set to release the band's third LP "Masquerade" on February 24, 2012 through Karthago Records. The album was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland and mixed by Nino Laurenne. The album is the follow up to the 2008 release "Sudden Life."

The track listing for "Masquerade" is as follows:

1. High Flyer
2. Sigh From Eternity
3. Masquerade
4. Tears of the Sun
5. Remotion
6. Same Same
7. Rise On
8. El Dios
9. Out of Nowhere
10. Cold Winters Night
11. Time After Time
12. Lost In Silence
13. Bells

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rizon To Release Third Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.