"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theudho Streaming Song "The Straw Death" From New LP

Belgian pagan black metal band Theudho are streaming the new track "The Straw Death" from the band's forthcoming sixth full length album "When Ice Crowns the Earth." The release will be out on January 15, 2012 via Aurora Australis Records.

The track listing for "When Ice Crowns the Earth" is as follows:

1. War Into the World
2. When Ice Crowns the Earth
3. The Second Coming
4. Niðr ok Norðr
5. Heracleidae (Seevölkersturm)
6. Sacrifice the King
7. Lokabrenna
8. The Straw Death

Check out "The Straw Death" here:


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theudho Streaming Song From New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.