"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Doors Streaming "With A Stranger's Eye" Online

Photo of Astral Doors

Band Photo: Astral Doors (?)

The upcoming Astral Doors album, "Jerusalem," features producer Daniel Bergstrand behind the mixing board and the concept of the lyrics is darker, more political, and more provocative than ever before in the history of the band. The cover artwork has once again been done by Mattias Eriksson who also did "Of the Son and the Father" and "Testament of Rock."

Noisecreep is now hosting an exclusive stream of the track "With A Stranger's Eye" at this location.

The album, which will be released on January 31st via Metalville Records, can be pre-ordered on Amazon. The track listing is as follows:

1. Seventh Crusade
2. With A Stranger's Eye
3. Child of Rock'n'roll
4. Pearl Harbor
5. Lost Crucifix
6. Babylon Rise
7. Suicide Rime
8. The Battle of Jacob's Ford
9. Operation Freedom
10. The Day After Yesterday
11. Jerusalem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Doors Streaming Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.