"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Massive Assault Announces New Album "Death Strike"

A new full-length album from Dutch metal squad Massive Assault is set to be released this spring via FDA Rekotz. The album is titled "Death Strike" and will have the following track listing:

01. Driven Towards Death
02. Cycle Of Violence
03. Operation Anthropoid
04. Finished Sympathy
05. Turning Tides
06. Pride
07. Dismal Life
08. Aggressive Depression
09. Chained
10. Plead Not Guilty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Massive Assault Announces New Album Title"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.