"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zero Degree Signs To Massacre Records, Debut LP To Be Re-Issued In March 2012

German melodic death metal act Zero Degree has signed on with Massacre Records. The band was formed in 2006 and self-released the debut LP "Surreal World" in October 2010. With the signing, the album will now be re-released worldwide through Massacre on March 23, 2012.

The original artwork and track listing for "Surreal World" (subject to change as new information about the re-release is announced) is:

1. The Door to the Unknown
2. Tomorrow Dies Today
3. Frozen Alive
4. The Storm and the Silence
5. Grapes of Wrath
6. Whispering Age
7. Virus
8. Disease
9. Surreal World
10. Where Angels Die
11. The Fog

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zero Degree Signs To Massacre Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.