"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zavod Announces "Industrial City" Digital Release

Swedish act Zavod has announced the band's debut album "Industrial City" will be released digitally via Spotify, Amazon, and other outlets on January 25th, 2012. For more information on Zavod, check out the band's Facebook profile.

The "Industrial City" track listing is as follows:

1. Panzer
2. Inhale
3. Friends with death
4. Into the night
5. We rust
6. Da ili njet
7. Vanity Allstars
8. Pripyat
9. Storm
10. Spee
11. Industrial city

The song "Pripyat" is also available for streaming via the YouTube player below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zavod Announces 'Industrial City' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.