"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seraphiel Streaming Entire EP "Euphory Amplified"

Finnish power metal band Seraphiel are streaming the band's entire EP "Euphory Amplified," which was released in June of 2011. Wintersun guitarist Teemu Mäntysaari provided a guest solo on the song "In Vain." The band also released a debut EP "Opposing Existence" in 2008.

Check out "Euphory Amplified" here:

Euphory Amplified by Seraphielband

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seraphiel Streaming Entire EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.