"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unbodied Streaming Self-Titled EP Online

Unbodied is currently streaming the band's entire self-titled EP online, as well as offering the opening track as a free download. Check out the songs in the player below or through Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Filth and Fertilization 04:23
2. Ceremony of the Shroud 03:51
3. Junky Dry Heave 04:02
4. Fourth Plateau 03:09
5. Damned and Void 04:12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unbodied Streaming Self-Titled EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.